Awards of Excellence . Singles

by tVCA

Selections from Mark Altman of Israel, Jordan Bower of Canada, Scott Brauer of the USA, Philipp Engelhorn of Germany, Giovanna Godard of the USA, Des’ola Gunter of the USA, Kurt Hoerbst of Austria, Ikuru Kuwajima of the Ukraine, Laura Montanari of Italy, Eric White of the USA, Wiebke Wilting of Holland, Georg Worecki of Germany, and Isabell Zipfel of Germany.